BTCA-logo

Boston Terrier Club of America

Official National Breed Club of "The American Gentleman"

BTCA Officers

BOSTON TERRIER CLUB OF AMERICA, INC.
OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS
July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024

 

President (2023-2025)Dominic Koondominic.koon@gmail.com
Vice-President (2022-2024)Pamela PrestonChriMaso@gmail.com
Recording Secretary (2023-2025)Sonya Bairdsonyabaird@bellsouth.net
Treasurer (2022-2024)Nancy Hubernancyalicehuber.g@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary (2023-2024)Bobbi Munsonbobbi.munsonbtca@gmail.com
Director (2023-2025)Cynthia Pagurskidi_amores@att.net
Director (2022-2024)Laurie Cowhigtrerunbostons@gmail.com
Director (2022-2024)Jennifer Cooksaffyrebts@gmail.com
Director (2023-2025)Terry Jenkinsursaterry@comcast.net
Director (2023-2025)Michael Kelleyceltixbostons@biggness.net
Director (2022-2024)Linda Martinlgmartin@triad.rr.com
AKC Delegate (2023-2025)Kathleen “Marby” Kellymarby@erols.com